krottiny.blogg.se

Deadz 2 chainz album cover
Deadz 2 chainz album cover







deadz 2 chainz album cover

Busting raps over Pharcyde’s 1993 classic “Passin’ Me By,” Chainz references the meme-launching Mystikal rhyme about fighting a bear, turning the lyrical grizzly into a silverback gorilla. On his new freestyle, though, he went the other way, forcing a classic hip-hop single to mold to his own flow - although, it’s clear he’s been working on adding more dimension to his delivery as well. Back in 2017, he stepped all over Kendrick Lamar’s then-new single “DNA.” as he showed off his ability to adjust his flow to sound more like the Compton rapper’s. Unsurprisingly, this was far from 2 Chainz’s first appearance. While dropping by the Power 106 studio has always been something of a rite of passage for rappers looking to promote new projects or introduce themselves to the world at large, the past year has seen rappers of greater and greater stature drop by, from rising stars like Cordae and Latto to established industry leaders like Big Sean and J. What you know about grabbing a broom and shit and hitting upstairs like, "Y'all stop fucking stomping! Y'all stop walking so mothafuckin' hard!" Then the people downstairs, they doing the same shit to us.2 Chainz gave more glimpses of his future musical direction in a new freestyle for the LA Leakers, a show that has been on an absolute tear when it comes to showcasing the most impressive lyricists in hip-hop. You stay in the middle, someone stay on top of you, someone stay below you. Yeah, I'm talkin' 'bout Section 8, I'm talkin' 'bout the 'partments. See the man without a mic is just a mic gimmick This the chance of your life, you ain't prepared for your life I'm more Gucci than Vans, give you a Gucci advance I did everything except a fucking song with Jayīut I murdered every song I fucking did with Ye I bought a Tesla today, there's nothing left in your tank Epps in the bank, I give a F what you think This the rap Ken Griffey, got at least 10 with me I made up the Bentiaga truck, you owe me a Bentley

deadz 2 chainz album cover

Substance shallow on shit creek, I heard Cole speakĪbout the bricks, Kendrick got Compton litĪnd I've been lit ever since I sold nicks 'Cause you got a deep title don't mean that you deep Rocking some Medusa, give a fuck what you sayĪ DJ competition, I'm mixing in the kitchen Sippin' quavo, ridin' offsets, guess I'm 'bout to take off I ain’t talkin’ Nike when I’m talkin’ ‘bout a checkīought your girl some Nikes when she asked me ‘bout a checkĬame from the rags to riches, now we got bags and bitches The doors go dat way, the doors go dat way Rolls Royce, bitch, yeah the doors go dat way

deadz 2 chainz album cover

Got a vibe, make Italian want Versace (Versace) Got a vibe, make an Asian want hibachi (hibachi) Got a vibe, make a cougar wanna spend a check (check) Got a vibe, make a yellow chick turn her neck (alright) Taught by Scarface, Brad Jordan, Al Pacino

#DEADZ 2 CHAINZ ALBUM COVER FREE#

Tryna flip a brick, Shaq at the free throw Smoking on a yacht, call me Ricky Steamboat They call me Tity Boi 'cause she used to spoil me Turn up in red bottoms, turn up, turn up in red bottomsĪnd if I'm not successful, ain't nobody gon' come console me Turn up in tennis shoes, turn up in red bottoms Wait, first 48, hard to see my face, diamonds in the way Yeah, sipping muddy like a mothafuckin' Merlot Ooh, On a killin' rapper spree and nigga, you nextĪll up in the crowd, Frank Lucas fur coat In a group with the best rapper that's alive, ooh If it wasn't for the struggle then I wouldn't be me My life changed when I had my first daughter Reminiscin' 'bout the trap, playin' the first Carter I look you right in your face, sing to your bitch like I'm Drake So I'ma keep me a Wraith, my jewelry look like a lake When you was the quarterback, I had the quarter sacks Rocking some Pradas like they was Air Forces Gold everywhere, gold over there, Trinidad James you niggas

deadz 2 chainz album cover

I booked studio with the trap money, Lil Wayne used to come get the bags from me Luda charged me just to dip, was there when Chaka was swung on by Tip You wasn't blessed with ambition so who you gon blame for that I left the crib walking, drove a Mercedes back









Deadz 2 chainz album cover